Videogame artists: please stop it

My job is in videogames. I still consider myself to be not completely socially crap. As in, I’m capable of holding conversations with people from all walks of life, am friendly and affable and have been described as good looking by people who aren’t doing it because I paid them to.

My job is in videogames, but I’m not a completely clueless moron. At least not all of the time. I know how some things are right and some things are just… wrong.

My job is in videogames. Where I have to deal with artwork like this on almost a daily basis:

My job is in videogames. I’m not embarrassed by this fact. I’m just embarrassed by the other people that work in videogames.

2 Comments

Filed under Prattle

2 responses to “Videogame artists: please stop it

  1. Have you shrunk their heads or were they drawn like that?!

Leave a Reply

