The time I was on TV (aka: easy blog entries)

I, like I assume many of you lot, sometimes enjoy rooting through my Facebook profile to look at old photos, stupid stuff on my info page and, probably best of all, my videos. Your best bit might not be the video section, but then you don’t have this in yours:

I have never watched it. Well, I have watched it, in part and without sound, in order to edit it down to a shorter length for my NCTJ course. I haven’t watched it properly at all though. Why? Well, I don’t want to hear myself say “stunt twins”, nor do I want to hear that thing about “brands” of carpet, whatever the hell that means. And I certainly don’t want to look at my stupid, shiny face with insane eyebrows.

But hey, it amuses me that this exists, so I thought I’d post it here for the benefit of those who haven’t seen it before. And for the benefit of me, so I don’t have to do a proper blog entry today.

3 Comments

Filed under Prattle

3 responses to “The time I was on TV (aka: easy blog entries)

  1. Samuel Roberts

    That’s amazing. I couldn’t even watch until the end.

  2. Dave Scarborough

    That chilled me to the core.

    Cheers.

  3. Gem

    I remember sitting down to watch this when I lived with the mentalist German lady in Chapel A. She didn’t understand why it delighted me so.

Leave a Reply

