Leaving on a jet plane again

THIS IS A MESSAGE FROM THE DESK OF IAN DRANSFIELD BA/BSC (HONS) (2:2) NCTJ PRE-ENTRY QUALIFIED AND ABOUT 6’ 3’’ TALL. DICTATED, NOT READ.

I will be out of the country for a few days on business. Haha, business. I’m going to Summerslam. As this is the case, I am not sure if I will be able to keep up on the daily updates thing. There will be free time and I assume they have some spare internet going in Los Angeles, but I think it’s safer to assume I may fail for a few days.

Rest assured, however, the updates will be made in full and in good time on my return. Should I miss any in the first place, that is. I managed okay last time around, after all. Though that was mainly motivated by the amazing pulled pork sandwich I had, which I still have erotic dreams about to this day.

As I am well beyond the halfway mark now it would be foolish to simply let myself slack off, so please note that even if I don’t manage to get my updates in every day it’s not through lack of trying. I will try to pull myself away from whatever it is we’re going to do over there to give you 300 or so words that lose their focus 100 in and never recover. I won’t, however, try and include a hilarious image like normal, as my tiny laptop simply can’t handle the concept of… umm… I’m trying to stretch this lie out and it’s not working.

I am hungry, so I think I will have scrambled egg now. Or some other form of egg. That’s ‘now’ as in last night to you people reading this now now, as ‘now’ for me is when I was writin… I mean ‘dictating’ this statement. But not reading it. Oh no, I wouldn’t waste my time reading it.

So long, suckers!

Leave a comment

Filed under Prattle

Leave a Reply

