Wah wah interview wah

I’ve been doing interviews for years now, intermittently at least. You’d think in all that time I would have learned that they’re not the kind of things to get really nervous about and they are the kind of thing you should put some thought into ahead of time. You’d think. I haven’t, naturally.

It’s bizarre and annoying, to think my brain conjures up these scenarios in which a person who is there to be asked questions at will react in some kind of incredulous fashion and BLAH DE BLAH DERP DERP DE DERP DE DERP.

Can you guess where this inane shit is going? Yes, of course you can, because it’s exactly the fucking same every cocking time. Oh, what’s that? While I still have no confidence in myself I can actually handle doing something? SAY IT AIN’T SO. After all, it’s doing something that’s really pissing easy, of course I can bloody do it. A gorilla trained to do sign language could fucking well do it.

I wonder if it shows from these last few entries that I’m not in a good place right now? Ho hum.

Leave a comment

Filed under Prattle

Leave a Reply

