GET OUT OF MY HEAD even though I like you

I haven’t had a song so firmly wedged in my head since I can’t remember when. This is actually getting to the point where it’s silly – the chorus has been going around and around for about a week now. I think I’m going to end up insane, or just dead because I’ll have to stab my own face off because it won’t shut up.

But at the same time, I love it. I don’t really know why, there’s just something about this song that I really, really like.

And now I hope it infects your brains. Though most of you will probably sneer and tell me I should listen to “real music” because you’re awful, awful people.

1 Comment

Filed under Prattle

One response to “GET OUT OF MY HEAD even though I like you

  1. It’s brilliant! Plus, it has the kind of video I wish we’d all made in sixth form. Along with the one for Fat Lip by Sum 41.

Leave a Reply

