I am now 28. YEAH, or something.

Another successful Dransfield birthday in the bag, this one brought to you by three hours of taking screenshots, shopping at Primark for stupid school uniform shit for the work summer party and a general feeling of discontent at the total lack of Lego that’s come my way for said birthday.

At least I’m not ill this year, just slightly hungover, tired and cranky at everyone and everything.

Anyway, it’ll be interesting to if anything at all changes over the next year. Right now I can’t see myself still doing this blog in 2012, so there’s that. Then there’s other inane things to consider: will I go re-fat? Will I still be in Bournemouth? Will the Queen finally realise it’s me that should be running the country, or at the very least Bognor Regis?

I think the answers to all of the above are: maybe. Or not. Who knows? I don’t.

All I know is that I’m cream crackered, so I’m off to bed on the back of this tiny, meaningless blog about nothing. At half 11. On my birthday. Hmm.

(I’m not being morose, in case you’re wondering – just off out tomorrow to celebrate. ME ME ME.)

Another successful Dransfield birthday in the bag, this one brought to you by three hours of taking screenshots, shopping at Primark for stupid school uniform shit for the work summer party and a general feeling of discontent at the total lack of Lego that’s come my way for said birthday.

At least I’m not ill this year, just slightly hungover, tired and cranky at everyone and everything.

Anyway, it’ll be interesting to if anything at all changes over the next year. Right now I can’t see myself still doing this blog in 2012, so there’s that. Then there’s other inane things to consider: will I go re-fat? Will I still be in Bournemouth? Will the Queen finally realise it’s me that should be running the country, or at the very least Bognor Regis?

I think the answers to all of the above are: maybe. Or not. Who knows? I don’t.

All I know is that I’m cream crackered, so I’m off to bed on the back of this tiny, meaningless blog about nothing. At half 11. On my birthday. Hmm.

(I’m not being morose, in case you’re wondering – just off out tomorrow to celebrate. ME ME ME.)

Leave a comment

Filed under Prattle

Leave a Reply

