Peanut butter M&Ms, or: how I will die

I’m not sure how I’m supposed to lose weight as I have and then keep it off. I mean, I can live without deep fried everything, as that makes me feel sick and (more) lethargic (than usual). Though every now and then it’s great.

And I do/will exercise at least semi-regularly. Maybe. So I can at least try and keep vaguely active, meaning I can never truly turn into a 300-stone mega-fatty of doom from hell. Not that I’ve exercised in weeks, but I’m sure I’m probably being honest with myself here.

So generally I won’t be ridiculous or crappy with regards to what I eat or how active I am. So surely the weight lost will stay lost, right? Wrong. Why?

Because peanut butter M&Ms exist. And as long as they exist, there will always be the temptation to ceaselessly feast on them. As they are amazing. And all my teeth are probably going to fall out too.

It’s unfair that these delicious bastards exist. Though it’s probably preferable to the other option – me sitting on the floor in my pants eating peanut butter straight from the jar with my hands. Both hands.

Anyway, you get the point. I’m falling asleep now.

Leave a comment

Filed under Prattle

Leave a Reply

