Stone Cold and Belvedere, pretty much

I gave up all hope of ever seeing them. I don’t think they came over here often, if at all. Also: ohmygodohmygodohmygodohmygodohmygodohmygod Belvedere. They do a song about Stone Cold Steve Austin.

Anyway, here’s some Stone Cold and some Belvedere. I don’t give a fuck if it doesn’t give you a full-on robot chubby like it does me.

(That’s the best video I’ve ever seen WHAT WHAT WHAT WHAT)

(I’ve changed my mind this is the best video I’ve ever seen I’m going to do this all night)

(TRIBUTE)

(Aaaand I’m done)

Leave a comment

Filed under Prattle

Leave a Reply

