Extendend

They are doing a new, extended ending for Mass Effect 3. This probably doesn’t matter to you. It barely matters to me, and ME is one of my favourite video game series out there.

Basically the original end was too vague and a bit deus ex machina for people to simply shut up and accept, so people complained. And now some sort of extension is being released in the summer.

I’ve wracked my brains thinking of what they could be doing with it – I was going to write a brilliant script here, but due to the fact I have to go out in a bit and I simply can’t be bothered entertaining you on such a sad day because Jesus died today poor Jesus – but I think I’ve finally come up with what the new ending will be.

So, without further ado, the extended Mass Effect 3 ending will be something a lot like this:

Leave a comment

Filed under Prattle

Leave a Reply

