Awesome to the max

How difficult is it to set up one of those Wonga.com type places? Because once you’ve got that bad boy up and running, you surely just have a licence to print money. In fact, new business idea: printing licences to print money. It’s a licence to print money as a result of printing licences to print money!

As you may have figured out, with your keen detective skills, I am thinking of future endeavours for which to apply my keen, finely-honed business brain to. I am known in the business world as quite the shark. A man who knows what he wants and how to get it. A paradigm-shifter. A git. And it’s time to once again prove this is the case.

So I’m thinking – mindshowering, as we in the biz (“business”) world say – of ideas that can make me my next million. Saying ‘next million’ isn’t technically incorrect, as while it would be my first million it would also be the next million I make. See – that’s the kind of blue sky thinking that we’re going to need going forward.

Is there big money in gongs these days? I think it’s an avenue worth pursuing. Some might think it’s a hasty market to go for, and maybe is just the result of me mistyping ‘going’ in the previous paragraph, but what do those pricks know? Nothing, that’s what. And what do I know? I know what I know, and what I know is in itself a licence to print money.

Which gives me an idea: printing licences to print money. It’s a licence to print money as a result of printing licences to print money!

God, I’m good at businessing.

Leave a comment

Filed under Prattle

Leave a Reply

