Apologies, I have none

Today I have sat with this blog open since about 6pm, and have not written a thing until now, 1.51am. I have not even tried to think of anything to write. And I am not fussed by this.

I do apologise if you have this blog as a part of your daily dose of stuff, though. I realise I have something of a duty to you to fill your minds with some words or – failing that – a video of something. But what? Well, two videos, because I’m nice and I saw them both today for the first time.

Italian Spider-Man:

The Amazing Bulk:

Leave a comment

Filed under Prattle

Leave a Reply

